CONTACT
BACK
CONTACT
Chung Wah Metal Co Ltd
Product:
Tel: 27873116
Email :
info@chungwahmetal.com
Edmund Chu
Product:
Oil and Gas Product
Email :
edmund.chu@chungwahmetal.com
Robert Chan
Product:
Instrument Product
Budenberg - Pressure Gauge, Valve & Instrument
Hawker - Level Control System
Hioki - Field Measuring Instrument
Iwaki - Magnetic Drive & Metering Pump
PCI - Pressure Gauge, Thermometer, Pressure Recorder
SOR - Pressure, Level & Temperature Switch, Pressure Transmitter, Thermometer (PT100 & T/C)
WIKA - Calibration Instrument
Email :
robert.chan@chungwahmetal.com.
Anny Tang
Product:
Water Works Product
Email :
anny.tang@chungwahmetal.com
Donald Wun
Product:
General Hardware
Email :
donald.wun@chungwahmetal.com
Jason Yung
Product:
Insulation Product
Email :
jason.yung@chungwahmetal.com
Nelson Chow
Product:
General Hardware
Email :
nelson.chow@chungwahmetal.com